PEAK TRAVEL DAYS

The following are the current listing of “Peak Travel Days”. Any changes or additions to the following list will be published and distributed by Jet Token with adequate notice.

2022
Saturday January 1 New Year’s Day
Sunday January 2 Sunday after New Year’s
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Day (MLK)
Thursday February 17 Thursday before President’s Day
Friday February 18 Friday before President’s Day
Monday February 21 President’s Day
Tuesday February 22 Tuesday after President’s Day
Thursday March 3 Early Thursday in March
Friday March 4 Early Friday in March
Thursday March 10 Second Thursday in March
Friday March 11 Second Friday in March
Thursday March 17 Third Thursday in March
Friday March 18 Third Friday in March
Sunday March 20 Third Sunday in March
Sunday March 27 Late Sunday in March
Thursday April 14 Thursday before Easter
Sunday April 17 Easter Sunday
Monday April 18 Monday after Easter
Tuesday July 5 Independence Day Return Travel Day
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 22 Tuesday before Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 23 Wednesday before Thanksgiving
Sunday November 27 Sunday after Thanksgiving
Monday November 28 Monday after Thanksgiving
Friday December 23 Friday before Christmas
Saturday December 24 Saturday before Christmas
Monday December 26 Day after Christmas
Tuesday December 27 Tuesday after Christmas

HIGH DEMAND DAYS

The following are the current listing of “High Demand Days”. Flights on High Demand Days shall be subject to the Flexible Scheduling Rules set forth in Schedule A, as such rules may be modified by Jet Token from time to time.

2022
Monday January 3 Monday after New Year’s
Thursday January 13 Thursday before Martin Luther King Day (MLK)
Friday January 14 Friday before Martin Luther King Day (MLK)
Tuesday January 4 Tuesday after New Year’s
Friday April 15 Good Friday
Thursday May 26 Thursday before Memorial Day
Friday May 27 Friday before Memorial Day
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Friday July 1 Friday before July 4th
Monday July 4 July 4th
Friday September 2 Friday before Labor Day
Tuesday September 6 Tuesday After Labor Day
Thursday October 6 Thursday before Columbus Day
Friday October 7 Friday before Columbus Day
Wednesday December 21 Wednesday before Christmas
Thursday December 22 Thursday before Christmas