PEAK TRAVEL DAYS

The following are the current listing of “Peak Travel Days”. Any changes or additions to the following list will be published and distributed by JT with adequate notice.

2021
Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Sunday January 3 Sunday after New Year’s
Friday February 12 Friday before President’s Day
Monday February 15 President’s Day
Tuesday November 23 Tuesday before Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 24 Wednesday before Thanksgiving
Sunday November 28 Sunday after Thanksgiving
Monday November 29 Monday after Thanksgiving
Friday December 24 Friday before Christmas
Monday December 27 Monday after Christmas

HIGH DEMAND DAYS

The following are the current listing of “High Demand Days”. Flights on High Demand Days shall be subject to the Flexible Scheduling Rules set forth in Schedule A, as such rules may be modified by Jet Token from time to time.

2021
Friday May 28
Monday May 31
Thursday July 1
Friday July 2
Monday July 5
Friday September 3
Monday September 6
Tuesday September 7
Thursday October 7
Friday October 8
Monday October 10
Thursday November 18
Friday November 19
Thursday December 23
Tuesday December 28